1992 London Merchants Tourney Champs












2011 Tournament Results and Extras

2012 Power Rankings Updated 5/9/12

2011 Awards given out!  AL & NL MVP's and World Series MVP

Kyle O'Neill (Bulldogs) Josh Hill (Yankees)

World Series MVP 2011 - Alan Ledford (Bulldogs)

Alan went 6 for 8 with 4 HR's and 10 RBI's vs. the Yankees.

2011 London Wiffleball Team Photos (Click on pic to enlarge)

Congrats to the 2011 London Wiffleball Champs the Bulldogs as they defeated the Yankees in the World Series.

2011 Registered Teams


2011 Pepsi Power HR Derby Contest Winners


1st Place - Jeremy Greene (Dirtybirds)

Congrats to the 2011 Youth League Champs "Gatley"

2011 Champs the Bulldogs and Runners Up the Yankees